Ceremonial Matcha Latte at Mos Mos Coffee

Ceremonial Matcha Latte | Authentic Japanese Matcha Green tea latte
_______
From one of my favourite coffee shops in Toronto comes this super green and healthy latte – the Ceremonial Matcha Latte! 🎎🎌So happy to have this available just 5 minutes walk from my office! Gives me the energy boost I need without feeling guilty for my body😃
_______
Mos Mos Coffee (@mosmoscoffee) at 25 King Street West, Toronto
#rebels_united #ru_popsnature_16
#twitter #pinterest

Leave a Reply

